Ansprechpartner A-Z

Frau Andrea Baitz

Sachbearbeitung Technik

andrea.baitz@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 33
07391 7015 35
Frau Ulrike Baur

Leitung Hauptamt

ulrike.baur@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 15
07391 7015 35
Frau Monika Beer

Finanzverwaltung

monika.beer@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 272
07391 7015 35
Frau Waltraud Benski

Sachbearbeitung Hauptamt

waltraud.benski@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 21
07391 7015 35
Frau Barbara Bieger

Sachbearbeitung Hauptamt

barbara.bieger@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 12
07391 7015 35
Herr Johannes Braun

Leitung Technik

johannes.braun@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 24
07391 7015 35
Frau Saskia Dietz

Ordnungsamt

saskia.dietz@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 31
07391 7015 35
Frau Heidi Dittrich

Homepage/App/Versicherungen

heidi.dittrich@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 41
07391 7015 35
Frau Lara Egger

Bürgerbüro/Rente

lara.egger@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 13
07391 7015 35
Frau Carina Frenz

Steuern und Gebühren

carina.frenz@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 42
07391 7015 35
Frau Simone Geprägs

Sachbearbeitung Hauptamt

simone.gepraegs@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 44
07391 7015 35
Frau Jana Hummler

Standesamt

jana.hummler@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 18
07391 7015 35
Frau Kerstin Hänn

Sachbearbeitung Hauptamt

kerstin.haenn@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 12
07391 7015 35
Frau Andrea Koch

Sekretariat Bürgermeister

andrea.koch@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 9
07391 7015 35
Frau Heike Kottmann

Finanzverwaltung

heike.kottmann@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 19
07391 7015 35
Frau Nadine Mohn

Bürgerbüro/Standesamt

nadine.mohn@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 34
07391 7015 35
Herr Roland Nieß

Stv. Leitung Technik

roland.niess@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 17
07391 7015 35
Frau Elke Petricevic

Bürgerbüro/VHS

elke.petricevic@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 30
07391 7015 35
Herr Armin Rechtsteiner

Stv. Leitung Finanzverwaltung

armin.rechtsteiner@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 274
07391 7015 35
Herr Joachim Rupp

Leitung Bauhof

joachim.rupp@allmendingen.de
07391 7714310
07391 7015 35
Frau Christine Schwenkkraus

Steuern und Gebühren

christine.schwenkkrauss@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 36
07391 7015 35
Frau Marion Sontheimer

Sachbearbeitung Hauptamt

marion.sontheimer@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 21
07391 7015 35
Frau Eva Sontheimer-Beloch

Sachbearbeitung Technik

eva.sontheimer-beloch@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 43
07391 7015 35
Herr Florian Teichmann

Bürgermeister

florian.teichmann@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 9
07391 7015 35
Frau Selina Wölfle

Gemeindekasse 

selina.woelfle@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 14
07391 7015 35
Frau Salina Zoller

Leitung Finanzverwaltung

salina.zoller@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 23
07391 7015 35
Frau Andrea Koch

Sekretariat Bürgermeister

andrea.koch@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 9
07391 7015 35
Herr Florian Teichmann

Bürgermeister

florian.teichmann@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 9
07391 7015 35
Frau Ulrike Baur

Leitung Hauptamt

ulrike.baur@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 15
07391 7015 35
Frau Waltraud Benski

Sachbearbeitung Hauptamt

waltraud.benski@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 21
07391 7015 35
Frau Barbara Bieger

Sachbearbeitung Hauptamt

barbara.bieger@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 12
07391 7015 35
Frau Saskia Dietz

Ordnungsamt

saskia.dietz@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 31
07391 7015 35
Frau Heidi Dittrich

Homepage/App/Versicherungen

heidi.dittrich@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 41
07391 7015 35
Frau Lara Egger

Bürgerbüro/Rente

lara.egger@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 13
07391 7015 35
Frau Simone Geprägs

Sachbearbeitung Hauptamt

simone.gepraegs@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 44
07391 7015 35
Frau Jana Hummler

Standesamt

jana.hummler@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 18
07391 7015 35
Frau Kerstin Hänn

Sachbearbeitung Hauptamt

kerstin.haenn@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 12
07391 7015 35
Frau Nadine Mohn

Bürgerbüro/Standesamt

nadine.mohn@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 34
07391 7015 35
Frau Elke Petricevic

Bürgerbüro/VHS

elke.petricevic@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 30
07391 7015 35
Frau Marion Sontheimer

Sachbearbeitung Hauptamt

marion.sontheimer@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 21
07391 7015 35
Frau Andrea Baitz

Sachbearbeitung Technik

andrea.baitz@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 33
07391 7015 35
Herr Johannes Braun

Leitung Technik

johannes.braun@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 24
07391 7015 35
Herr Roland Nieß

Stv. Leitung Technik

roland.niess@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 17
07391 7015 35
Herr Joachim Rupp

Leitung Bauhof

joachim.rupp@allmendingen.de
07391 7714310
07391 7015 35
Frau Eva Sontheimer-Beloch

Sachbearbeitung Technik

eva.sontheimer-beloch@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 43
07391 7015 35
Frau Monika Beer

Finanzverwaltung

monika.beer@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 272
07391 7015 35
Frau Carina Frenz

Steuern und Gebühren

carina.frenz@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 42
07391 7015 35
Frau Heike Kottmann

Finanzverwaltung

heike.kottmann@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 19
07391 7015 35
Herr Armin Rechtsteiner

Stv. Leitung Finanzverwaltung

armin.rechtsteiner@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 274
07391 7015 35
Frau Christine Schwenkkraus

Steuern und Gebühren

christine.schwenkkrauss@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 36
07391 7015 35
Frau Selina Wölfle

Gemeindekasse 

selina.woelfle@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 14
07391 7015 35
Frau Salina Zoller

Leitung Finanzverwaltung

salina.zoller@allmendingen.de
07391 7015 23
07391 7015 35